​CONTACT US

To contact a specific Destination: Greater Pittsburgh member, please visit their business listing. A full list of members can be found here.

To reach the general DGP mailbox contact Welcome@DestinationGreaterPittsburgh.com or fill out the contact form and we will get back to you as soon as possible

 

Current Board Members:

President: Tracie Liberatore - tracielib@comcast.net

Vice President: Skip Phillips - Skip.Phillips@riwilkins.com

Secretary: Dan Pfeifer - dpfeifer@doubletreepgh.com

Marketing: Sloan MacRae - MacRaeS@carnegiemnh.org

Treasurer: Donna Bowser - dmbowser@heinzhistorycenter.org

Membership: Perry Latimer - platimer@nittanyhotel.com

Administrator: Kris Piscatelli - Members@DestinationGreaterPittsburgh.com​

REACH OUT