top of page

​CONTACT US

To contact a specific Destination: Greater Pittsburgh member, please visit their business listing. A full list of members can be found here.

To reach the general DGP mailbox contact Members@DestinationGreaterPittsburgh.com or fill out the contact form and we will get back to you as soon as possible

 

Current Board Members:

President: Tracie Liberatore - info@bradfordhouse.org 

Vice President: Skip Phillips - skip.phillips@aimbridge.com

Treasurer: Michele Czerwinski - miczerwinski@simon.com

Secretary: Amber Harkleroad - amber.harkleroad@sheratonstationsquare.com

Committee Chairs:

Marketing: Co-chair - Pam Howell - pcain@trustarts.org

Marketing: Co-chair - Shema Krinsky - shema.krinsky@simon.com

Membership - Wendy Parkulo - wparkulo@pittsburghopera.org

 

Administrator: Kris Piscatelli - Members@DestinationGreaterPittsburgh.com

REACH OUT

bottom of page